Texas Bison Association Board of Directors

Benjy Cox, President

512.923.0189
Tai Pan Station
Dale, TX 78616
Benjy@texasbison.org
 

Ron Miskin, Vice President

817.905.4584
The Buffalo Wool Co
Kennedale, TX  76060
Ron@texasbison.org

Chuck Wilson, Secretary

254.716.9114
Fox Creek Ranch
Waco, TX  76712
Chuck@texasbison.org
 

Lauren Dobson, Treasurer

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77845
Lauren@texasbison.org

Joe Adams, Director

512.470.2825
Double Nickel Ranch
Austin, TX 78729
Joe@texasbison.org

Jason Moore, Director

432.559.3443
Buffalo Nickel Ranch
Uvalde, TX 78801
Jason@texasbison.org

Paul Gengler, Director

210.643.9608
Diamond G Ranch
Devine, TX 78016
Paul@texasbison.org
 


 

Jim Matheson, Communications Director


 jim@texasbison.org 

     
     
     


 
Levelfield Website Designs