Texas Bison Association Board of Directors

Chuck Wilson, President

254.716.9114
Fox Creek Ranch
Waco, TX 76708
Chuck@texasbison.org
 

Benjy Cox, Vice President

512.923.0189
Tai Pan Station
Dale, TX 78616
Benjy@texasbison.org
 

Ron Miskin, Secretary

817-905-4584
The Buffalo Wool Co
Kennedale, TX  76060
Ron@texasbison.org
 

Lauren Dobson, Treasurer

Texas A&M University
College Station, TX 77845
Lauren@texasbison.org

Joe Adams, Director

512.470.2825
Double Nickel Ranch
Austin, TX 78729
Joe@texasbison.org
 

 

Jason Moore, Director

432.559.3443
Buffalo Nickel Ranch
Uvalde, TX 78801
Jason@texasbison.org
 

Rob Denkhaus, BOD

817-392-7410
Fort Worth Nature Center
Fort Worth, TX 76135-9148
Rob@texasbison.org
 


 

Jim Matheson, Communications Director


 jim@texasbison.org 

     
     
     


 
Levelfield Website Designs